Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
We had a great time. The property was perfect for us
View Property: MVC - Unit 1302 - The Cove
Duff, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much. However the bathroom needs to be updated. The tile on the floor is cracking and it looked like mold in the corner of the shower. Our room was 3405. Thanks.
View Property: MVC - Unit 3405
JASONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
N/A rented via VRBO
Property
It was a short stay, busy with baseball but we enjoyed our time and were happy to have a clean, comfortable place to stay.
View Property: MVC - Unit 2507
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 3405
hickory, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
You're team is amazing. We loved our stay.
Property
The stay was amazing.. everything there was great and loved the amount of room we had.
View Property: MVC - Unit 3207 - Happy Place
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 5204
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick response
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 2602 - Sweet Serenity
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Enjoyed it very much so much that we extended our stay two days and still didnt wanna leave. We will definitely be back.
View Property: MVC - Unit 5404 - Pigeon Roost
LINEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We had a great time. We love the fact that you dont have to pick up a set of keys. When we arrived we didnt have to go to an office to check in.
View Property: MVC - Unit 3706 - Sweet Berry Patch
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Only one interaction where I borrowed a screwdriver. He was helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our stay overall. Rooms were nice and warm for the cold weather. Easy access to our condo. Very roomy for our stay. Not an easy place to find when arriving in the dark.
View Property: MVC - Unit 1505 - Bearly Available
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 2602 - Sweet Serenity
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have any issues with our condo so working with the team wasn't neccessary.
Property
Our condo was gorgeous, just as pictured. The property is back off the road making for a quiet stay.
View Property: MVC - Unit 5605 - Memory Maker
Mt Sterling, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Second time staying here and enjoyed every minute of it! ( May be time for new mattresses on twin beds.). Otherwise, a WONDERFUL STAY!!
View Property: MVC - Unit 5707 - Hawks Nest
KEVIL, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Condo was clean and orderly as described in the advertisement
View Property: MVC - Unit 5705
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
The condo was kept very nicely. Everything was in working order. We did have a little issue with a tv in the bedroom but I called management and within an hour a maintenance man was at the door and had the issue fixed in 15 minutes.
Property
That was the best stay we have had in the last few stays in the mountains. Condo was very quiet. Loved being on the top floor. Easy access to the strip. Wish there was a traffic light there to get out..lol. pretty frogger like getting out. Overall great experience. We will be back
View Property: MVC - Unit 5705
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very enjoyable,very comfortable and very clean and pleasant
View Property: MVC - Unit 2302
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
Awesome condo! Amazing service!
View Property: MVC - Unit 1605
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 1502 - Mountain Memories
greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great person. Love doing business with her.
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 3207 - Happy Place
OOLTEWAH, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Will definitely rent this property again!
View Property: MVC - Unit 3707 - Sweet Wilderness
Elwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 1502 - Mountain Memories
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
It was peaceful it was full of parked cars but not noisy at all. The property is right off main strip so convenient enough to walk or go down and get on trolley.
View Property: MVC - Unit 2507
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: MVC - Unit 2701 - Sweet Bear
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great and hassle free
Property
We have stayed numerous times and will be back!!!
View Property: MVC - Unit 3406
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 1502 - Mountain Memories