Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Battleboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
we have the best vacation. The condo was everything as described and more. It felt very homey. We could relax when tired and then head out and have tons of fun..It was close to everything. Dollywood, Pirates Voyager, Dolly Stampede, wax Museum and so much more. Will definitely be returning.
View Property: MVC - Unit 3606
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
I love this place!
View Property: MVC - Unit 3201 - Mountain View Zodiac
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
I made an error on the reservation, owner quickly corrected for me. Great communication about check in/out procedures.
Property
Will definitely stay again. Property was very nicely decorated and furnished, extremely clean and the owner was great to work with.
View Property: MVC - Unit 3207 - Happy Place
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Great location, convenient to everything.
View Property: MVC - Unit 1405 - Bears Lair
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
Loretto, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Please see above. Overall great property, great experience, will return.
View Property: MVC - Unit 1605
BALDWYN, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Tracey is wonderful and on top of everything....shes always treated me right...6 years ago they gave me 6-8 months to live....we had already stayed with yall several times before then....but tracey helped me get it where my whole family could go on one last vacation with me....all 16 of them....little did we know a doctor in Colorado would be able to save me....but to this day I'm forever grestful....grateful.
Property
Like being at home....
View Property: MVC - Unit 2402 - My Favorite Condo
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient.
Property
You couldn't ask for a nice condo for the price. It was absolutley gorgeous. Enough room for everyone and the view is amazing.
View Property: MVC - Unit 1505 - Bearly Available
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Our particular rental had an amazing view of the mountains. It was breathtaking. We very much enjoyed the pool and grounds. The condos are large and well furnished. We will be back!
View Property: MVC - Sweet Penthouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
When we needed assistance with locking the door they came within 15 minutes and were helpful
Property
Great vacation rental. There were many choices and I made a great choice
View Property: MVC - Unit 3507
Townville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were very good
Property
The property was great. Very clean and comfortable in a great location.
View Property: MVC - Unit 5707 - Hawks Nest
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 1505 - Bearly Available
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Definitely coming back soon!!
View Property: MVC - Unit 3301 - Making Memories
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Suite 3 - Private Studio/Historical Home
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Thank you for sharing your beautiful place!
View Property: MVC - Unit 3301 - Making Memories
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the responsiveness of the staff and to the individual checking emails. Very wonderful staff!!
Property
I have to say that I was very pleasantly surprised by the actual condo because the pictures just do not do it justice! It was a wonderful place to stay and we will be back!
View Property: MVC - Unit 3403
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
very pleasant, answered phone immediately when i call about a question (no answering machine)
Property
Overall excellent. I would stay again.
View Property: MVC - Unit 2701 - Sweet Bear
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 1302 - The Cove
Thompsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 1302 - The Cove
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Relaxing
View Property: MVC - Unit 3207 - Happy Place
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Tracy was Great worked with us. Answered all questions we had quickly
Property
Loved it. Would stay again. Great experience they allowed us an early check in Highly Recommend for anyone staying in Pigeon Forge. Convenient to everything. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: MVC - Unit 1405 - Bears Lair
Bellefontaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property
View Property: MVC - Unit 5602 - Belks Lodge
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
We had a great time. The property was perfect for us
View Property: MVC - Unit 1302 - The Cove
Duff, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much. However the bathroom needs to be updated. The tile on the floor is cracking and it looked like mold in the corner of the shower. Our room was 3405. Thanks.
View Property: MVC - Unit 3405
JASONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
N/A rented via VRBO
Property
It was a short stay, busy with baseball but we enjoyed our time and were happy to have a clean, comfortable place to stay.
View Property: MVC - Unit 2507