Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kim
Lake Toxaway, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Tracy was wonderful! Friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
We loved the property and the unit we stayed in. It was quiet and peaceful. The kids loved the indoor pool, playground, corn hole, and the board games in the unit. Close to town, but felt miles away from all the hustle and bustle. Only negatives were... the air mattress losing air during the night outdoor pool depth is labeled as 4 ft. at upper end, but came to my 8 year old nieces bellybutton, so not even 3 ft. deep. My nephew hurt his ankle jumping in assuming it was deeper. We still have a wonderful time and will definitely be back.
View Property: Making Memories - 3301
Deborah
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Tracy was fantastic and everything she told us was true!!!
Property
Loved the property and when we return we will stay at this property!
View Property: Unit 3207
sharon
v, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Quick responses to my questions, easy to work with and friendly.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay and the property met our needs. The location was perfect - close to everywhere we wanted to go and easy to find. I would recommend it to friends going to Pigeon Forge in the future.
View Property: Unit 1102
MICHELLE
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 2503
Jessica
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and very sweet
Property
We loved our stay at mountain view and we are planning our Christmas vaca there now lol thanks so much for everything
View Property: Unit 5707
Michelle
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was as very easy and quick booking and I loved not having to check In with anyone.
Property
The condo so cute with the bear decor and the floors in the bedrooms is gorgeous. The kitchen had everything we needed. It was great having the washer and dryer to do laundry. The view from the balcony was amazing at sunset. There was six of us and had plenty of room. We will definitely rent again when visiting Pigeon Forge!
View Property: Bears Lair - Unit 1405
Jessica
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and very helpful
Property
We loved our stay at mountain view and are planning our trip for Christmas to come back and stay here... wish we would've had the list of things we needed to do before we left the condo as we didn't turn the air back up and forgot to empty fridge ahh but next time well know... thanks so much our condo was gorgeous
Denise
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Answered when we called and very pleasant.
Property
View Property: Unit 5605
crystal
camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Traci was awesome
Property
We will definitely stay here again and will spread the word about it.
View Property: Unit 3705
Dennis
v, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Traci was extremely patient with me - being our first time. She was quick to get back and everything was great.
Property
We had a wonderful time in the condo. It was extremely well maintained and in a great location. We will definitely try to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Berry Patch Penthouse - 3706
Nicole
Elora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
View Property: The Cove - Unit 1302
Roxane
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Tracey was very nice and a pleasure to work with.
Property
I visit Pigeon Forge at least twice a year. I always stay at Mountain View Condominiums. I have never had a bad experience.
View Property: Unit 3103
Elizabeth
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Emails were friendly and efficeint
Property
We fell in love with this condo. We have been comong to the Smokies for 11 yeara and never have found somewhere we really like until now. We will be repeat customers for sure- but wil bring our own sheets for the twin beds. The nice cookware was a HUGE plus! And we loved being close to everything and the bathroom and the jacuzzi tub.
View Property: Berlin of the South - Unit 2103
Delmer
Sunbright, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 1102
Casey
v, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
We had a great stay and plan to return to this property or similar properties. The room was well-priced and convenient to the Parkway. There was plenty of space to spread out, and the views were incredible.
View Property: Berry Patch Penthouse - 3706
M
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
This was my first time using Airbnb. I was very pleased with every aspect -ease of finding property, making reservation, communicating with Traci, check-in, the condition and quality of the property, check out. I have raved to everyone about it all and will certainly recommend the propeerty
View Property: Unit 3705
Tammy
SHEPHERDSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice to work with. We booked very last minute and didn't have a bit of trouble with any of our plans.
Property
We really enjoyed staying here, everything was very nice. We've stayed in another condo in the same building last year and had a great time there as well. We've decided to make Mountain View Condos our Tennessee Mountain home when we come to visit.
View Property: Unit 5303
John
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Wonderful week.
View Property: Unit 3207
Linda
V, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 3207
Melvin
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Enjoyed everything
View Property: Unit 5601
Michael
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful experience!
Property
Loved our stay and will return!
View Property: Berry Patch Penthouse - 3706
Glenn
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Berry Patch Penthouse - 3706
Beth / Brian
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Traci was very kind and helpful!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again in the future.
View Property: Unit 3705
Deborah
Green Pond, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit 1204
Shunda
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Tracy was great!
Property
I loved the condo. I was a little afraid that the condo would not look as it was advertised. But it was great! Had a ball with my adult children and grandchildren!
View Property: Making Memories - 3301